A New Toy – collage


My Hong Kong apartment on CityU campus

I’ve just discovered a trail version of a collage software which I have been experimenting with. The first one above shows a collage of my apartment here in Hong Kong and I must point out that though I am pointing to Senior Staff Quarters as a pun on my name I was in the Guest Staff`Quarters on the left of that pic. But it looks good.

The second collage is one taken out of a variety of visits and trips I have made since being here. Not a particualr location just some general scenery of Hong Kong.

The variety and spendour of Hong Kong

The final one I’ve inlcuded brings together some photos taken by me and by J when we with R visited Lamma for the day.

Visiting Lamma Island with R and J, Jan 2011

I do like this tool though!! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

